Department Directors

Home » About Us » Department Directors


Anne Moffat

Chief Executive Officer

Angela Rigsbee

Chief Operating Officer


Chuck Gaskins

Chief Financial Officer

Healthcare & Assisted Living

Elizabeth Byrd


Nursing Services

Paige Hefner Lowe, RN, CDP

Director of Nursing


Jennifer Morgan

Director of Philanthropy

Facilities Services

Cory Stepanski

Director of Facilities Services

Environmental Services

Brad Aschenbrenner

Director of Environmental Services

Independent Living & Homecare Service

June Parsons

Director of Independent Living & Homecare Service

Talent Development & Retention

Chanel Jenkins, MSN RN, CMSRN

Director of Talent Development & Retention

Vitality and Well-Being

Jessica Bourque, LRT/CTRS

Director of Vitality and Well-Being

Culinary Services

Milton McGowian, MBA, FMP

Director of Dining Services

Sales & Marketing

Ann Marie Ladis

Director of Sales & Marketing

"We actually have more freedom now at Sharon Towers than we ever had in a house. There are activities for everyone! I enjoy knitting group while Doug plays poker, bridge and attends the Bible study."

Emily (and Doug) Booth

"Whether I eat in the main dining room or at Allison’s, the meals are first class.”

Isabel Draper

“There is real cooperation and respect between Sharon Towers residents, their families and the administrative staff. Every effort is made to accommodate individual residents requests while also ensuring the best medical care and quality of life.”

Carol Young

“Sharon Towers is a place where everyone can feel comfortable. With a calendar full of all kinds of activities, you’ll be surprised how quickly you make true and abiding friends.”

Lib Astin